Hľadať

 Nákupný košík je prázdny.

Nakúpte za 49,00 € a máte dopravu ZDARMA
Prihlásenie
Zabudli ste heslo?

Ešte nemáte účet? Zaregistrujte sa. Registráciou získate:

  nákup bez nutnosti vypĺňania údajov
  prehľad o stave objednávok
  vernostný program

Registrácia
02 / 44 633 762
Kategórie
  Knihy beletria Beletria Beletria v angličtine

The Flip Side

od James Bailey z vydavateľstva Penguin Books dot 2020 EN jazyk

The Flip Side

od James Bailey z vydavateľstva Penguin Books dot 2020 EN jazyk

Autor: James Bailey
Vydavateľstvo: Penguin Books
Rok vydania: 2020
EAN: 9781405945714
Počet strán: 368
Typ tovaru: mäkká
Jazyk: en
Rozmery: 198 x 129 mm
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
Bežná cena 10,50 €
Zľava: 21%
Naša cena 8,28 €

Viac o knihe The Flip Side (James Bailey)

DIVE INTO THE LAUGH OUT LOUD ROMANTIC COMEDY OF THE YEAR!'Charming, funny and very relatable!' JOSIE SILVER, bestselling author of One Day in December'Utterly adorable and romantic. I feel uplifted!' GIOVANNA FLETCHER'It made me laugh out loud, cry my heart out and put a great big grin on my face' 5***** Reader Review

 

It's love . .. what could go wrong?When Josh proposes in a pod on the London Eye at New Years' Eve, he thinks it's perfect. Until she says no.And they have to spend the next 29 excruciating minutes alone together. Realising he can't trust his own judgment, Josh decides from now on he will make every decision through the flip of a coin. Maybe the coin will change his life forever.Maybe it will find him find the girl of his dreams . . .Hilarious, feel-good and uplifting. A romantic comedy perfect for anyone who has ever failed at love. is going to be The Flatshare of 2020' MIRANDA DICKINSON'Lovely, very funny' i newspaper, best new books for the autumn Fans of The Flatshare, Don't You Forget About Me and Richard Curtis will LOVE this.READERS RATE THE FLIP SIDE 5 STARS!'I devoured this book in a few hours and couldn't put it down . . .a laugh-out-loud, heart-warming romantic comedy that will leave you pondering whether you could ever leave fate up to the flip of a coin' ***** 'It's always a good sign when a story has me laughing out loud from the first few chapters!' ***** 'It was fantastic! A perfect summer read!!' ***** 'A lovely story for modern times with lovely characters throughout' ***** 'A hilarious book that I enjoyed reading from beginning to end. There wasn't a dull moment' ***** 'A lovely, laugh out loud romcom ... I read The Flip Side in two sittings, and didn't want it to end' *****

Recenzie

Zatvoriť
Harry Potter Box 1-7
Má cesta za štěstím od Karel Gott

Naposledy prezerané Zrušiť históriu

The Flip Side (James Bailey)