Hľadať

 Nákupný košík je prázdny.

Nakúpte za 49,00 € a máte dopravu ZDARMA
Prihlásenie
Zabudli ste heslo?

Ešte nemáte účet? Zaregistrujte sa. Registráciou získate:

  nákup bez nutnosti vypĺňania údajov
  prehľad o stave objednávok
  vernostný program

Registrácia
info@preskoly.sk
Kategórie
  Knihy beletria Beletria Beletria v angličtine

Paris By Starlight

od Robert Dinsdale z vydavateľstva Del Rey dot 2020 EN jazyk

Paris By Starlight

od Robert Dinsdale z vydavateľstva Del Rey dot 2020 EN jazyk

Autor: Robert Dinsdale
Vydavateľstvo: Del Rey
Rok vydania: 2020
EAN: 9781529100464
Typ tovaru: mäkká
Jazyk: en
Rozmery: 216 x 135 mm
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
Bežná cena 15,95 €
Zľava: 21%
Naša cena 12,58 €

Viac o knihe Paris By Starlight (Robert Dinsdale)

A magical new novel from the critically acclaimed bestselling author of THE TOYMAKERS which will appeal to fans of Neil Gaiman and Erin Morgenstern.

 

Every city has its own magic...Every night on their long journey to Paris from their troubled homeland, Levon's grandmother has read to them from a very special book. Called The Nocturne, it is a book full of fairy stories and the heroic adventures of their people who generations before chose to live by starlight.And with every story that Levon's grandmother tells them in their new home, the desire to live as their ancestors did grows. And that is when the magic begins...Nobody can explain why nocturnal water dogs start appearing at the heels of every citizen of Paris-by-Starlight like the loyal retainers they once were.There are suddenly night finches in the skies and the city is transforming: the Eiffel Tower lit up by strange ethereal flowers that drink in the light of the moon.But not everyone in Paris is won over by the spectacle of Paris-by-Starlight. There are always those that fear the other, the unexplained, the strangers in our midst. How long can the magic of night rub up against the ordinariness of day? How long can two worlds occupy the same streets and squares before there is an outright war?

Recenzie

Zatvoriť
Život s vysokou inteligenciou od Monika Stehlíková
Žiarlivec a iné príbehy od Jo Nesbo

Naposledy prezerané Zrušiť históriu

Paris By Starlight (Robert Dinsdale)