Hľadať

 Nákupný košík je prázdny.

Nakúpte za 49,00 € a máte dopravu ZDARMA
Prihlásenie
Zabudli ste heslo?

Ešte nemáte účet? Zaregistrujte sa. Registráciou získate:

  nákup bez nutnosti vypĺňania údajov
  prehľad o stave objednávok
  vernostný program

Registrácia
info@preskoly.sk
Kategórie
  Knihy beletria Beletria Beletria v angličtine

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

od Holly Jackson z vydavateľstva Electric Monkey dot 2019 EN jazyk

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

od Holly Jackson z vydavateľstva Electric Monkey dot 2019 EN jazyk

Autor: Holly Jackson
Vydavateľstvo: Electric Monkey
Rok vydania: 2019
EAN: 9781405293181
Počet strán: 448
Typ tovaru: mäkká
Jazyk: en
Rozmery: 183 x 198 mm
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
Bežná cena 10,95 €
-21%
Naša cena 8,63 €

Viac o knihe A Good Girl's Guide to Murder (Holly Jackson)

'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent CompanionsA 2019 WHSmith Thumping Good Read selection. A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is LyingThe case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh.The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure.When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . .. ? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and RiverdaleHolly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective.A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Recenzie

Zatvoriť
Lilin sľub od Liliy Ebert a Dov Forman
Jeden za druhým od Chris Carter

Naposledy prezerané Zrušiť históriu

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder (Holly Jackson)