Hľadať

 Nákupný košík je prázdny.

Nakúpte za 49,00 € a máte dopravu ZDARMA
Prihlásenie
Zabudli ste heslo?

Ešte nemáte účet? Zaregistrujte sa. Registráciou získate:

  nákup bez nutnosti vypĺňania údajov
  prehľad o stave objednávok
  vernostný program

Registrácia
info@preskoly.sk
Kategórie
  Knihy beletria Beletria Beletria v angličtine

Wolf by Wolf

od Graudin Ryan z vydavateľstva Hachette Children´s Group dot 2016 EN jazyk

Wolf by Wolf

od Graudin Ryan z vydavateľstva Hachette Children´s Group dot 2016 EN jazyk

Autor: Graudin Ryan
Vydavateľstvo: Hachette Children´s Group
Rok vydania: 2016
EAN: 9781780622033
Počet strán: 394
Typ tovaru: Brožovaná väzba
Jazyk: anglický
Rozmery: 129x198x25 mm
Žáner: Svetová súčasná
Vydanie: 1
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
Bežná cena 14,99 €
-7%
Naša cena 13,99 €
Kúpou tohto produktu získate 0,50 bodov

Viac o knihe Wolf by Wolf (Graudin Ryan)

Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. Wolf by Wolf is a captivating YA alternative history thriller, selected as the BBC Radio 2 Book Club title for 4th January 2016 and perfect for fans of The Book Thief.
Over ten years since the Nazis won the war, 17-year-old Yael has one mission: to kill Hitler. But first she's got to get close enough to him to do it. Wolf by Wolf is a captivating YA alternative history thriller, selected as the BBC Radio 2 Book Club title for 4th January 2016 and perfect for fans of The Book Thief.
Once upon a different time, there was a girl who lived in a kingdom of death. Wolves howled up her arm. A whole pack of them - made of tattoo ink and pain, memory and loss. It was the only thing about her that ever stayed the same. Her story begins on a train.
Experimented on by scientists during her childhood in a concentration camp, Yael escaped with the unique ability to change her appearance at will. The only parts of her which always remain are the five tattooed wolves on her arm, one for each of the people she's lost. Now she is intent on getting revenge and achieving her goal: to kill the Führer and change history forever. But to get close enough she must win an epic and gruelling motorcycle race from Berlin to Tokyo - disguised as someone else . . .

Recenzie

Zatvoriť
Lilin sľub od Liliy Ebert a Dov Forman
Nikdy od Ken Follett

Naposledy prezerané Zrušiť históriu

Wolf by Wolf (Graudin Ryan)