Hľadať

 Nákupný košík je prázdny.

Nakúpte za 49,00 € a máte dopravu ZDARMA
Prihlásenie
Zabudli ste heslo?

Ešte nemáte účet? Zaregistrujte sa. Registráciou získate:

  nákup bez nutnosti vypĺňania údajov
  prehľad o stave objednávok
  vernostný program

Registrácia
info@preskoly.sk
Kategórie
  Cudzojazyčná literatúra

Deceit

od Knox, T. z vydavateľstva Harper Collins UK dot 2013

Deceit

od Knox, T. z vydavateľstva Harper Collins UK dot 2013

Autor: Knox, T.
Vydavateľstvo: Harper Collins UK
Rok vydania: 2013
EAN: 9780007459209
Počet strán: 464
Typ tovaru: Brožovaná väzba
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
Bežná cena 8,30 €
Zľava: 11%
Naša cena 7,39 €
Kúpou tohto produktu získate 0,32 bodov

Viac o knihe Deceit (Knox, T.)

High-concept adventure thriller set in Egypt and Cornwall. What connects a lost hoard of ancient religious texts with a revival in satanic rituals? Perfect for fans of Wilbur Smith. AN ANCIENT SECRET When a renowned historian is found dead in a cave in the Sahara, his former student Ryan Harper vows to find out what happened. Rumour suggests he’d uncovered a priceless religious text, obsessively hidden for centuries by a network of holy men. BROUGHT TO LIGHT Meanwhile, on Cornwall’s remote western moorlands disturbing rituals are taking place – rituals that appear to have Egyptian connections. Working the case, DI Karen Trevithick is caught up in a dangerous mystery that will threaten the person she loves most. WILL SHAKE THE WORLD With the help of filmmaker Helen Fassbinder, Ryan finds himself in a race against time to decipher the ancient text. Pursued across Egypt by those who would use its secrets to devastating effect, Ryan draws ever closer to an unspeakable truth. A truth that will expose the most shocking deceit the world has ever known…

Recenzie

Zatvoriť
Dominik Dán - Klbko zmijí
Miška a jej malí pacienti 1: Veterinárka z Lipovej kliniky

Naposledy prezerané Zrušiť históriu

Deceit (Knox, T.)