Hľadať

 Nákupný košík je prázdny.

Nakúpte za 49,00 € a máte dopravu ZDARMA
Prihlásenie
Zabudli ste heslo?

Ešte nemáte účet? Zaregistrujte sa. Registráciou získate:

  nákup bez nutnosti vypĺňania údajov
  prehľad o stave objednávok
  vernostný program

Registrácia
info@preskoly.sk
Kategórie
  Cudzojazyčná literatúra

Lies You Told Me

od Ruston, J. z vydavateľstva Headline dot 2013

Lies You Told Me

od Ruston, J. z vydavateľstva Headline dot 2013

Autor: Ruston, J.
Vydavateľstvo: Headline
Rok vydania: 2013
EAN: 9780755383641
Počet strán: 368
Typ tovaru: Brožovaná väzba
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
Bežná cena 9,40 €
Zľava: 11%
Naša cena 8,37 €
Kúpou tohto produktu získate 0,51 bodov

Viac o knihe Lies You Told Me (Ruston, J.)

A daughter searches for the truth behind her mother's disappearance in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of Rosamund Lupton's SISTER and SJ Watson's BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP 'I do not know what you have been told about your mother. But I know it cannot be the truth...' Klara Mortimer never really knew her mother, Sadie, a former model, who left when she was just six years old. All she has is a handful of stories, passed down from the father who raised her. Klara tells herself she has long ago come to terms with her mother's disappearance from her life, but then she receives a note and key from someone who calls themselves 'N.R.'. These lead her to a garage, full of the remnants of her mother's past, and to the diary she kept all those years ago. Within its pages, Klara discovers a woman who doesn't quite match the portrait her father has painstakingly painted for her, and a story that leads her to question everything she thought she knew...

Recenzie

Zatvoriť
Krásna pani 2021
Karika - Smršť

Naposledy prezerané Zrušiť históriu

Lies You Told Me (Ruston, J.)