Hľadať

 Nákupný košík je prázdny.

Nakúpte za 49,00 € a máte dopravu ZDARMA
Prihlásenie
Zabudli ste heslo?

Ešte nemáte účet? Zaregistrujte sa. Registráciou získate:

  nákup bez nutnosti vypĺňania údajov
  prehľad o stave objednávok
  vernostný program

Registrácia
02 / 44 633 762
Kategórie
Kenner, J.

Knihy od: Kenner, J.

Zoradenie:
Complete Me (Kenner, J.)
Complete Me
Kenner, J. | Headline (2013)
For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes COMPLETE ME, the third in J. Kenner's sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional and internationally bestselling romance trilogy. In RELEASE ME, multimillionaire Damien Stark made Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable but irresistible indecent proposal; in CLAIM ME their passion burned ever...
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
10,50 € 7,66 €
Zľava: 27%
Vypredané
European Union Legislation 2010-2011 (Kenner, J.)
European Union Legislation 2010-2011
Kenner, J. | Taylor & Francis (2010)
Designed specifically for students, and responding to current market feedback, Routledge Student Statutes offer a comprehensive collection of statutory provisions un-annotated and therefore ideal for LLB and GDL course and exam use. In addition, an accompanying website offers extensive guidance on how to use and interpret statutes, providing valuable tutorial...
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
18,29 € 16,28 €
Zľava: 11%
Vypredané
EU Employment Law (Kenner, J.)
EU Employment Law
Kenner, J. (2002)
This book traces the evolution of EU employment law and social policy from its essentially economic origins in the Treaty of Rome through to the emerging themes post-Amsterdam: co-ordination of national employment policies,modernisation of social laws and combating discrimination. Each stage of development of Community employment law and social policy...
Dostupnosť: Vypredané
89,- € 79,21 €
Zľava: 11%
Vypredané